One tablet per day, or as directed.
Nutrients & Ingredients
Each Serving Size (1 Tablet) contains: Zinc 10 mg. Proprietary Blend 220 mg: Bovine liver, organic beet (root), organic carrot, and organic sweet potato. Other Ingredients: Zinc amino acid (rice) chelate, honey, arabic gum, and calcium stearate.
Please consult the actual product label for the most accurate product information.
*These claims/statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA). This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
About Zinc Chelate™
Zinc Chelate is an easily absorbed zinc supplement in tablet form that supports a healthy immune system and promotes the healthy creation of new cells.*
- Promotes protein synthesis*
- Supports a healthy immune system*
- Supports skin health*
- Supports male hormonal health*
- Excellent source of zinc
Standard Process products labeled as Vegan are devoid of animal-based tissue, animal-based gelatin, or fish oils. They are also devoid of animal-based ingredients such as dairy, eggs, honey, beeswax, and lanolin.
When you see our products labeled as USDA Organic, that means they have been certified as Organic by a USDA-accredited certifying agent.
Standard Process products labeled as Non-Dairy or Non-Dairy Formula have been formulated to not contain milk or milk-derived ingredients.
Standard Process products labeled as Non-Soy or Non-Soy Formula have been formulated to not contain soy or soy-derived ingredients.
Standard Process products labeled as Vegetarian are considered lacto-ovo vegetarian, which means they are devoid of animal-based tissue, animal-based gelatin, or fish oil. They may contain animal-based ingredients such as dairy, eggs, honey, beeswax, or lanolin.
Standard Process products labeled as Gluten-Free have been tested to verify they meet the regulations associated with the United States Food and Drug Administration's gluten-free labeling.
Standard Process products labeled as Non-Grain or Non-Grain Formula have been formulated to not contain any true cereal grain or grain-derived ingredients such as those from wheat, rice, oats, cornmeal, barley, or another cereal grain.